Other 2021 events at the Allendale Centre

For confirmed event details, see Events Apr, May & June, Events July, Aug & Sep and Events Oct, Nov & Dec

Here are some other booked events - details coming soon. 

Saturday 11th September - Wimborne Horticultural Flower Show.

Thursday 16th September - Wimborne Rotary Big Band Charity Jazz Concert.

Saturday 2nd October - Malcolm Angel presents Amanda Owen. Tickets from Gullivers Bookshop, Wimborne.

Sunday 17th October - Handmade Wimborne Craft Fair.

Saturday 23rd October - Wimborne Rotary Craft Fair.

Sunday 24th October – Central Southern Gauge ‘O’ Group Annual Model Railway Exhibition.

Saturday 30th October - 20 to 1 Big Band Evening. 

Sunday 31st October - Grandma’s Attic Antiques & Collectors Fair.

Tuesday 2nd November - Malcolm Angel presents Michael Portillo. Tickets from Gullivers Bookshop, Wimborne.

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November - Dorset Team Winter Fair.

Saturday 13th November - Wimborne in Bloom Charities Fair.

Saturday 20th November - Wimborne Musical Theatre Society.

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th  November – Cobham Mission Systems Art & Craft Fair Charity Fund Raiser.

Saturday  4th & Sunday 5th December - Dorset Team Christmas Fair.

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December - Handmade Wimborne Christmas Craft Fair.

Friday 31st  December - WDCA New Year’s Eve Celebration.